Sotic Staff

Company Directors

John Ludlum

John Ludlam

Operations Director

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2452
Mob: +44 (0)7932 112 026
eMail: john.ludlam@sotic.net

Leo Mindel

Leo Mindel

Technology Director

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2451
Mob: +44 (0)7798 724 034
eMail: leo.mindel@sotic.net

Marketing

Lyndsey Irwin

Lyndsey Irwin

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 4436
Mob: +44(0)7780 993 453

eMail: lyndsey.irwin@sotic.net

Content & Production

Jonathan McConnell

Jonathan McConnell

Content Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2481
Mob: +44 (0)7866 604 282
eMail: jonathan.mcconnell@sotic.net

Roland Mercer

Roland Mercer

Production Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2491
Mob: +44 (0)7813 618 645
eMail: roland.mercer@sotic.net

No ALT tag specified

Katie Nattress

Content Support Executive

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2487
eMail: katie.nattress@sotic.net

Richard Blake

Richard Blake

Content Support Executive

Tel: +44 (0) 2076 912496
eMail: richard.blake@sotic.net

No ALT tag specified Will Anderson

Content Support Executive

Tel: +44 (0) 207 6912 454
eMail:will.anderson@sotic.net

No ALT tag specified

David Hendy

Digital Production Assistant

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2485
eMail: david.hendy@sotic.net

No ALT tag specified Samuel Hindle

Digital Production Assistant

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2477
eMail: samuel.hindle@sotic.net

No ALT tag specified

Jenny Tulloch

Social Media and Content Exec

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2463
eMail: jenny.tulloch@sotic.net

No ALT tag specified Andrew Oxley

QA Tester

Mob: +61 (0) 449 954 719 (Melbourne)
eMail: andrew.oxley@sotic.net

No ALT tag specified

Arthur Franks

Php Developer

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2479
eMail: arthur.franks@sotic.net

No ALT tag specified Marcello Castania

Php Developer

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2465
eMail: marcello.castania@sotic.net

Technical

David Moore

David Moore

Head of Projects

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2457
Mob: +44 (0)7961 508 082
eMail: dave.moore@sotic.net

No ALT tag specified Naomi Gotts

Senior Developer


Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2464
Mob: +44 (0)7894 513 377
eMail: nmailto:naomi.gotts@sotic.net
No ALT tag specified

Chris Hunt

Senior Developer

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 4439
Mob: +44 ())7957 303 389
eMail: chris.hunt@sotic.net

No ALT tag specified

Ed Yarnold

Senior Developer

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2462
eMail: ed.yarnold@sotic.net

No ALT tag specified

Jon Salinger

Head of Ecommerce & CRM

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2458
Mob: +44 (0)7946 882 501
eMail: jon.salinger@sotic.net

Design

Thinesh Jegan

Thinesh Jegan

Head of Design

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2473
Mob: +44 (0)7595 056 398
eMail: thinesh.jegan@sotic.net

No ALT tag specified

Mike Smalley

Designer

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2476
eMail: mike.smalley@sotic.net

Owen White

Owen White

Designer


Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2474
eMail: owen.white@sotic.co.uk

Finance & Administration

No ALT tag specified


Samantha Chamberlen

HR & Administration Officer


Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2456
eMail: sam.chamberlen@sotic.net

No ALT tag specified


Kate Maunsell

Finance Manager


Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2455
eMail: kate.maunsell@sotic.net

Cath Baker


Cath Baker

Finance Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2453
eMail: cath.baker@sotic.net

Platform

No ALT tag specified

Hugor Nsingi Mbuta

Systems Administrator

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2467
Mob: +44 (0)7455 978 877
eMail: hugor.mbuta@sotic.net

Contact Us

Head Office
1-3 Canfield Place, London NW6 3BT

Sussex Office
6 Oak Passage Chambers, High Street
Hastings, East Sussex TN34 3EH

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7691 2450
Fax: +44 (0) 870 991 7469
E-mail: info@sotic.co.uk

Sotic on Twitter

© 2014 Sotic Limited Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM