Sotic Staff

Company Directors

John Ludlum

John Ludlam

Operations Director

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2452
Mob: +44 (0)7932 112 026
eMail: john.ludlam@sotic.net

Leo Mindel

Leo Mindel

Technology Director

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2451
Mob: +44 (0)7798 724 034
eMail: leo.mindel@sotic.net

Marketing

Lyndsey Irwin

Lyndsey Irwin

Marketing Manager

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 4436
Mob: +44(0)7780 993 453
eMail: lyndsey.irwin@sotic.net

Content & Production

Jonathan McConnell

Jonathan McConnell

Content Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2481
Mob: +44 (0) 7866 604 282
eMail: jonathan.mcconnell@sotic.net

Roland Mercer

Roland Mercer

Production Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2491
Mob: +44 (0) 7813 618 645
eMail: roland.mercer@sotic.net

David Hendy

David Hendy

Digital Production Assistant

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2485
Mob: +44 (0) 7812 383 390
eMail: david.hendy@sotic.net

Richard Blake

Richard Blake

Social Media & Content Executive

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 4438
Mob: +44 (0) 7872 996 993
eMail: richard.blake@sotic.net

Samuel Hindle

Samuel Hindle

Digital Production Assistant

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2477
Mob: +44 (0) 7812 383 364
eMail: samuel.hindle@sotic.net

Jenny Tulloch

Jenny Tulloch

Social Media & Content Executive

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2463
Mob: +44 (0) 7872 996 997
eMail: jenny.tulloch@sotic.net

Andrew Oxley

Andrew Oxley

QA Tester

Mob: +61 (0) 449 954 719 (Melbourne)
eMail: andrew.oxley@sotic.net

Arthur Frank

Arthur Frank

PHP Developer

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2479
Mob: +44 (0) 7472 101 100
eMail: arthur.franks@sotic.net

Marcello Castania

Marcello Castania

PHP Developer

Tel: +44 (0) 207 601 2465
eMail: marcello.castania@sotic.net

Kathy Burton

Kathy Burton

eCommerce

Mob: +44 (0) 7931 147 475
eMail: kathy.burton@sotic.net

Technical

James Dunmore

James Dunmore

Head of Technology & Development

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2461
Mob: +44 (0)7811 254 474
eMail: james.dunmore@sotic.net

Naomi Gotts

Naomi Gotts

Senior Developer

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2464
Mob: +44 (0)7894 513 377
eMail: naomi.gotts@sotic.net

Chris Hunt

Chris Hunt

Senior Developer

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 4439
Mob: +44 (0)7957 303 389
eMail: chris.hunt@sotic.net

Ed Yarnold

Ed Yarnold

Senior Developer

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2462
Mob: +44 (0) 7812 383 341
eMail: ed.yarnold@sotic.net

Jon Salinger

Jon Salinger

Head of Ecommerce & CRM

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2458
Mob: +44 (0)7946 882 501
eMail: jon.salinger@sotic.net

David Moore

David Moore

Head of Projects

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2457
Mob: +44 (0)7702 372 242
eMail: dave.moore@sotic.net

Stepan Kadlec

Stepan Kadlec

Head of Product Delivery

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2468
eMail: stepan.kadlec@sotic.net

Hugor Nsinga Mbuta

Hugor Nsingi Mbuta

Systems Administrator

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2467
eMail: hugor.mbuta@sotic.net

First Line Support

Will Anderson

Will Anderson

Content Support Executive

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2454
Mob: +44 (0) 7530 141 414
eMail: will.anderson@sotic.net

Katie Nattress

Katie Nattress

Content Support Executive

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2487
Mob: +44 (0) 7872 996 997
eMail: katie.nattress@sotic.net

Design

Thinesh Jegan

Thinesh Jegan

Head of Design

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2473
Mob: +44 (0)7595 056 398
eMail: thinesh.jegan@sotic.net

Mike Smalley

Mike Smalley

Designer

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2476
Mob: +44 (0) 7568 115 178
eMail: mike.smalley@sotic.net

Owen White

Owen White

Designer

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2474
Mob: +44 (0) 7812 382 189
eMail: owen.white@sotic.co.uk

Finance & Administration

Samantha Chamberlen

Samantha Chamberlen

HR Manager

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2456
Mob: +44 (0) 7738 765 457
eMail: sam.chamberlen@sotic.net

Kate Maunsell

Kate Maunsell

Finance Manager

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2455
Mob: +44 (0) 7583 761 628
eMail: kate.maunsell@sotic.net

Cath Baker

Cath Baker

Finance Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2453
Mob: +44 (0) 7890 561 821
eMail: cath.baker@sotic.net

Contact Us

Head Office
1-3 Canfield Place, London NW6 3BT

Sussex Office
6 Oak Passage Chambers,
Hastings TN34 3EH

Cardiff Office
James William House,
9 Museum Place, Cardiff CF10 3BD

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7691 2450
Fax: +44 (0) 870 991 7469
E-mail: info@sotic.co.uk

Sotic on Twitter

© 2014 Sotic Limited Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM