Sotic Staff

Company Directors

John Ludlum

John Ludlam

Operations Director

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2452
Mob: +44 (0)7932 112 026
eMail: john.ludlam@sotic.net

Leo Mindel

Leo Mindel

Technology Director

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2451
Mob: +44 (0)7798 724 034
eMail: leo.mindel@sotic.net

Marketing

Sarah Griffiths

Sarah Griffiths

Head of Sales & Marketing

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2469
Mob: +44(0)7595 781 296
eMail: sarah.griffiths@sotic.co.uk

Jon Salinger

Jon Salinger

Head of CRM & Commerce

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2458
Mob: +44 (0)7946 882 501
eMail: jon.salinger@sotic.co.uk

Lyndsey Irwin

Lyndsey Irwin

Digital Media Manager


Tel: +44 (0)207 691 4436
Mob: +44 (0)7780 993 453
eMail: lyndsey.irwin@sotic.co.uk

Joe Lamb

Joe Lamb

Marketing Executive

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 4435
Mob: +44 (0)7855 213 745
eMail: joe.lamb@sotic. co.uk

Content & Production

Jonathan McConnell

Jonathan McConnell

Content Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2481
Mob: +44 (0)7866 604 282
eMail: jonathan.mcconnell@sotic.net

Roland Mercer

Roland Mercer

Production Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2491
Mob: +44 (0)7813 618 645
eMail: roland.mercer@sotic.net

No ALT tag specified

Katie Nattress

Content Support Executive

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2487

eMail: katie.nattress@sotic.net

No ALT tag specified

Hashim Piperdy

Content Support Executive

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2492
Mob: +44 (0) 7886 448 312
eMail: hashim.piperdy@sotic.co.uk

Kathy Burton

Kathy Burton

e-Commerce Manager

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2456
Mob: +44 (0)7931 147 475
eMail: kathy.burton@sotic.net

Richard Blake

Richard Blake

Content Support Executive

Tel: +44 (0) 2076 912496

eMail: richard.blake@sotic.co.uk

No ALT tag specified

Will Anderson

Content Support Executive

Tel: +44 (0) 207 6912 454
Mob: +44 (0) 7530 141 414
eMail: will.anderson@sotic.co.uk

No ALT tag specified

David Hendy

Digital Production Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2485
eMail: david.hendy@sotic.co.uk

No ALT tag specified

Samuel Hindle

Digital Production Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2477
eMail: samuel.hindle@sotic.co.uk

Technical

David Moore

David Moore

Head of Projects

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2457
Mob: +44 (0)7961 508 082
eMail: dave.moore@sotic.net

Howard Lush

Howard Lush

Chief Technical Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2461
Mob: +44 (0) 7971 963 607
eMail: howard.lush@sotic.net

No ALT tag specified

Naomi Gotts

Senior Developer

Tel: +44 (0) 207 691 2464
Mob: +44 (0) 7894 513 377
eMail: naomi.gotts@sotic.net

No ALT tag specified

Chris Hunt

Senior Developer

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 4439
Mob: +44 (0)7957 303 389
eMail: chis.hunt@sotic.net

Sean Bridger

Sean Bridger

Developer

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2483
Mob: +44 (0) 7802 466 955
eMail: sean.bridger@sotic.net

Leanne Hill

Leanne Hill

Developer

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2497
eMail: leanne.hill@sotic.net

Design

Thinesh Jegan

Thinesh Jegan

Head of Design

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2473
Mob: +44 (0)7595 056 398
eMail: thinesh.jegan@sotic.net

No ALT tag specified

Mike Smalley

Designer

Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2476
eMail: mike.smalley@sotic.net

Owen White

Owen White

Designer


Tel: +44 (0)207 691 2474
eMail: owen.white@sotic.co.uk

Finance & Administration

No ALT tag specified

Samantha Chamberlen

HR & Administration Officer

Tel: +44 (0)20 7691 2456
eMail: sam.chamberlen@sotic.net

Cath Baker

Cath Baker

Finance Assistant

Tel: 020 7691 2453
eMail: cathy.baker@sotic.net

Contact Us

Head Office
1-3 Canfield Place, London NW6 3BT

Sussex Office
6 Oak Passage Chambers, High Street
Hastings, East Sussex TN34 3EH

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7691 2450
Fax: +44 (0) 870 991 7469
E-mail: info@sotic.co.uk

Sotic on Twitter

© 2014 Sotic Limited Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM